Parshu Technocrates pvt. ltd.

Call Us: +91 9988 19 8247

http://www.parshu.com
Jane

Mrs Manjit Kaur

MD(Mananging Director)

director@parshu.com

Baljinder

Mr. Baljinder Singh

CEO & Founder

ceo@parshu.com

Sandeep Sharma

Mr. Sandip Sharma

Manager

manager@parshu.com

Sumit

Mr. Sumit Mishra

Project Manager

info@parshu.com

Mr. Sarbjit Singh

Software Developer

erp@parshu.com

Anuj

Mr. Anuj Kashyap

Web Developer

developer@parshu.com

Mike

Mrs. Gagandeep Shukla

Corporate Trainer

trainer@parshu.com

Mr. Jagdish Sharma

Finance Head

finance@parshu.com

Karan

Mr. Karan Singla

Designer

designer@parshu.com